How to watch live coverage of Mother Teresa’s canonisation

  • Written by:
  • 1 Reply

The canonisation will take place on Sunday morning in St Peter’s Square

The canonisation of Mother Teresa of Calcutta will take place on September 4 2016.

The Catholic Herald is broadcasting full live coverage of the canonisation, via the Vatican’s YouTube channel. It will be available here.

Pope Francis will declare Mother Teresa a saint in St Peter’s Square at the Vatican during the canonisation Mass. The Mass will start at 10.30am local time. That’s 9.30am UK time.

US start times for the Mass are:

1.30am (PDT)
2.30am (MDT)
3.30am (CDT)
4.30am (EDT)

For a full schedule of events for the canonisation, go here.









wpsd_autopost:
1

1 comment

Leave a Reply

  1. most read post
  2. Most Commented
  3. Choose Categories